Class 1A
1. Cloudland*
2. Greenback
3. Coalfield
4. Midway
5. Sunbright
Class 2A
1. Grace*
2. Onieda
3. Rockwood
4. Tellico Plains
T5. Hampton
T5. Oliver Springs
Class 3A
1. Alcoa
2. Gatlinburg-Pittman
3. Polk County
4. Sullivan North
5. Chuckey-Doak
Also with Votes: CAK
Class 4A
1. Fulton*
2. Greeneville*
3. Sullivan South
4. Carter
T5. Elizabethton
T5. Knox Catholic
Class 5A
1. Anderson County
2. Campbell County
3. Knox West
4. Oak Ridge
5. South Doyle
Also with votes: David Crockett
Class 6A
1. Maryville*
2. Sevier County*
3. Morristown East
4. Science Hill
5. Powell

 Also with votes: Dobyns-Bennett, Jefferson County


Independent Herald editor Ben Garrett is a voting member of the poll. His ballot this week: 1A: Cloudland, Greenback, Coalfield, Midway, Sunbright. 2A: Grace Christian, Oneida, Tellico Plains, Rockwood, Oliver Springs. 3A: Alcoa, Gatlinburg-Pittman, Polk County, Sullivan North, CAK. 4A: Fulton, Greeneville, Sullivan South, Knox Carter, Catholic. 5A: Anderson County, Campbell County, Knox West, Oak Ridge, South Doyle. 6A: Maryville, Sevier County, Morristown East, Science Hill, Powell.