[php]if( function_exists('ADDTOANY_SHARE_SAVE_KIT') ) { ADDTOANY_SHARE_SAVE_KIT(); }[/php]

HUNTSVILLE — Scott High junior Victoria Lloyd was named to the District 4-AA all-district third team Tuesday by the district's coaches.

Lloyd was the only player from Scott to receive a spot on the all-district team. Matt Smithers and Kevon Honeycutt were honorable mention all-district honorees.

Lloyd averaged over 13 points per game this season for the Lady Highlanders.

The players of the year in District 4-AA were CAK's Anna Hammaker and Stone Memorial's Brock Rowan.

Coaches of the year were Alcoa's Tonia Johnson and Stone Memorial's Neil Capps.

Loudon's Aspen Jordan and CAK's Lucas Campbell were named newcomers of the year.

The complete list of all-district teams follows:

[table caption="District 4-AA Girls Team" width="600" colwidth="200|200|200" colalign="left|left|left"]
Tonia Johnson,Alcoa,Coach of the Year
Anna Hammaker,CAK,Player of the Year
Aspen Jordan,Loudon,Newcomer of the Year
Kayla Newman,Alcoa,1st Team
Haley Cornellison,Kingston,1st Team
Zoe Grimes,Loudon,1st Team
Katie Stubblefield,Alcoa,1st Team
Kaycee Heitzman,CAK,2nd Team
Faith Van Ruden,Stone Memorial,2nd Team
Tiffanie Moore,Alcoa,2nd Team
Sydney Nunley,Kingston,2nd Team
Kelsey Naler,CAK,3rd Team
Bre Snow,Loudon,3rd Team
Jacki Livesay,Stone Memorial,3rd Team
Cheyenne Hooper,CAK,3rd Team
Victoria Lloyd,Scott,3rd Team

[table caption="District 4-AA Boys Team" width="600" colwidth="200|200|200" colalign="left|left|left"]
Neil Capps,Stone Memorial,Coach of the Year
Brock Rowan,Stone Memorial,Player of the Year
Lucas Campbell,CAK,Newcomer of the Year
Kenny Dean,Alcoa,1st Team
Oteriah Lee,CAK,1st Team
Tyler Yoder,Stone Memorial,1st Team
Jordan Huddleston,Kingston,1st Team
Jordan Belvin,Loudon,2nd Team
Brett Kendrick,CAK,2nd Team
Andrew Hendrix,Loudon,2nd Team
Justin Simmons,Stone Memorial,2nd Team
Peyton Wall,Alcoa,2nd Team
Brandon Griffis,Kingston,3rd Team
Niko White,Alcoa,3rd Team
Ty Hairston,Loudon,3rd Team
Dylan Keck,CAK,3rd Team
Gage Spence,Stone Memorial,3rd Team