Monday, Nov. 4
Middle School Basketball: Robbins at Huntsville, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Norris at Oneida, 5 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Sunbright, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 5
Middle School Basketball: Burchfield at Pine Haven, 7 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at Lafollette tournament, TBA

Thursday, Nov. 7
Middle School Basketball: Burchfield at Jellico, 6 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Elk Valley at Fairview, 5:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Huntsville at Norris, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at Lafollette tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Robbins at Winfield, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 8
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at Lafollette tournament, TBA

Monday, Nov. 11
Basketball: Scott at Clinton (girls only), 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Burchfield, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Huntsville at Fairview, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 12
Basketball: Scott vs. Sullivan at Clinton (boys only), 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Oneida at William Blount, 6 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Petros Joyner at Robbins, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 14
Basketball: Scott at Wartburg, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Washburn at Oneida, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Burchfield at Robbins, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Winfield, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Jacksboro at Huntsville, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at Lake City, 5 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 18
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Sunbright, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Lake City at Huntsville, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at Norris, 5 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Robbins at Wynn, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Elk Valley, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19
Basketball: Sunbright at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Huntsville at Burchfield, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 21
Middle School Basketball: Burchfield at Fairview, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Norris at Huntsville, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Robbins at Petros Joyner, 6 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Elk Valley at Winfield, 6 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 22
Basketball: Jellico at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Cosby at Oneida, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 25
Basketball: Scott at Claiborne, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Elk Valley at Burchfield, 6 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Robbins, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at Huntsville, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Jellico, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 26
Basketball: Scott at Coalfield, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Oneida at Cumberland Gap, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Jellico at Burchfield, 6 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Lake City, 6 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 2
Middle School Basketball: Burchfield at Winfield, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Wynn at Robbins, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 3
Basketball: Cumberland Gap at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Oneida at Knox Ambassadors, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Robbins at Burchfield, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Huntsville, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 5
Middle School Basketball: Sunbright at Fairview, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Huntsville at Jacksboro, 6 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Lake City at Oneida, 5 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Robbins, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 6
Basketball: Catholic at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Oneida at Oakdale, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 9
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Fairview, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 10
Basketball: Coalfield at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Oneida at Wartburg, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Lake City at Fairview, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Grace at Huntsville, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 12
Basketball: Scott at Jellico, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Huntsville, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Wartburg at Oneida, 5 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Norwood at Robbins, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 13
Basketball: Scott at Kingston, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Clarkrange at Oneida, 7 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Burchfield at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Coalfield tournament, TBA

Saturday, Dec. 14
Middle School Basketball: Burchfield at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Coalfield tournament, TBA

Monday, Dec. 16
Middle School Basketball: Sunbright at Burchfield, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Robbins at Fairview, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Huntsville at Oneida, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Jellico at Winfield, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 17
Basketball: Wartburg at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Sunbright at Oneida, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Elk Valley at Burchfield, 6 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: White Oak at Robbins, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 19
Basketball: Scott at Anderson County Classic, TBA
Basketball: Oneida at Anderson County Classic, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Burchfield at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Huntsville at Robertsville, 6 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Robbins at Elk Valley, 5:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Sunbright at Winfield, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 20
Basketball: Scott at Anderson County Classic, TBA
Basketball: Oneida at Anderson County Classic, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Burchfield at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Grace Christian at Oneida, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21
Basketball: Scott at Anderson County Classic, TBA
Basketball: Oneida at Anderson County Classic, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Burchfield at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Coalfield tournament, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Winfield at Coalfield tournament, TBA

Thursday, Dec. 26
Basketball: Oneida at Harriman Christmas Classic, TBA

Friday, Dec. 27
Basketball: Oneida at Harriman Christmas Classic, TBA

Saturday, Dec. 28
Basketball: Oneida at Harriman Christmas Classic, TBA

Thursday, Jan. 2
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at Rockwood tournament, TBA

Friday, Jan. 3
Basketball: Clinton at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Oneida at Sunbright, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at Rockwood tournament, TBA

Saturday, Jan. 4
Basketball: Cumberland Gap at Oneida, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at Rockwood tournament, TBA

Monday, Jan. 6
Middle School Basketball: Burchfield at Sunbright, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: HY Livesay at Huntsville, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at Wartburg, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 7
Basketball: CAK at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Jellico at Oneida, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Elk Valley, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 9
Basketball: Claiborne at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Oneida at Cosby, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Fairview at Burchfield, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: HY Livesay at Oneida, 5 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Elk Valley at Robbins, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Pine Haven at Winfield, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 11
Basketball: Oneida at Clarkrange, 7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 13
Middle School Basketball: Scott County tournament at Scott High School, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at Coalfield, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 14
Basketball: Scott at Alcoa, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Oliver Springs at Oneida, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Scott County tournament at Scott High School, TBA

Thursday, Jan. 16
Middle School Basketball: Scott County tournament at Scott High School, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Oneida at SMMS, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 17
Basketball: Scott at Sunbright, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Wartburg at Oneida, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: Scott County tournament at Scott High School, TBA

Saturday, Jan. 18
Middle School Basketball: Scott County tournament at Scott High School, TBA

Monday, Jan. 20
Middle School Basketball: District tournament at Scott High School, TBA

Tuesday, Jan. 21
Basketball: Alcoa at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Oneida at Coalfield, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: District tournament at Scott High School, TBA

Thursday, Jan. 23
Middle School Basketball: District tournament at Scott High School, TBA
Middle School Basketball: Huntsville at Soldiers Memorial, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 24
Basketball: Scott at Catholic, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Knox Ambassadors at Oneida, 6:30 p.m.
Middle School Basketball: District tournament at Scott High School, TBA

Saturday, Jan. 25
Middle School Basketball: District tournament at Scott High School, TBA

Monday, Jan. 27
Basketball: Scott at Sweetwater, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 28
Basketball: Oneida at Jellico, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 31
Basketball: Kingston at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Oakdale at Oneida, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 4
Basketball: Sweetwater at Scott, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Coalfield at Oneida, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 7
Basketball: Scott at CAK, 6:30 p.m.
Basketball: Oneida at Oliver Springs, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 10
Basketball: Scott at Cumberland Gap, 6:30 p.m.